Remontoir de Luxe à Verrouillage Digital (12 Slots)

Luxury winding with digital locking (12 slots)

Regular price€2.499,90
/
Tax included.

  • Certifiés Authentiques
  • Coffret élégant et original
  • Livraison Offerte
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

By opting for an automatic watch, you must also invest in a quality winder. The luxury digital locking is one of the most popular models

This winder was specially designed to accommodate the automatic of major brands like Rolex, Cartier… of dimension equal to 35 x 20 x 55 cm, it has a total capacity of 12 watches. This luxurious winder is made from wood and polished metal with sublime finishes.

The mineral glass cover allows you to exhibit the entire collection. The latest advanced technologies are integrated such as remote control, LED backlight and digital locking. The rotary system is automatic and requires no manual adjustment. It is also fitted with a very efficient Japanese manufacturing engine.

Beyond its refined and elegant external appearance, this luxury winder is a real jewel of technology. It offers many possibilities for collectors

The high quality materials used for its manufacture ensure a great robustness and a foolproof seal. The glass of the lid is unbreakable even in the event of a shock. In order to safeguard the time settings of the quinior, it makes an automatic rotary movement of 1800 round per day.

As soon as the door is opened, the system is automatically stopped. To guarantee the protection of your luxury tocants, it has a digital locking device. It will therefore not be able to open without your fingerprints. This luxury winder also has anti-magnetic protection.
  • LCD touch screen
  • LED lighting (On/Off)
  • Remote remote control
  • Very silent
  • Automatic rotation
  • Fingerprint locking
  • Anti-magnetic protection
  • Automatic stop at the opening of the door
  • Dimensions: 35 x 20 x 55 cm
  • Material: wood and polished metal
  • Free delivery

If you want to complete your Hangueroir collection, we invite you to discover our Lacquered Wood Wood Watcher. Do not hesitate to go to our collection dedicated toLuxury watchesIn order to find the one that suits you. For even more organization or choice of materials, go to the collectionAutomatic watch.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed

Remontoir de Luxe à Verrouillage Digital (12 Slots)

Remontoir de Luxe à Verrouillage Digital (12 Slots)

Prix régulier€2.499,90
/

  • Certifiés Authentiques
  • Coffret élégant et original
  • Livraison Offerte
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

En optant pour une montre automatique, vous devez également investir dans un remontoir de qualité. Le remontoir de luxe à verrouillage digital est l’un des modèles les plus appréciés

Ce remontoir a été spécialement conçu pour accueillir les automatiques de grandes marques comme Rolex, Cartier… De dimension égale à 35 x 20 x 55 cm, il a une capacité totale de 12 montres. Ce remontoir luxueux est fabriqué à partir de bois et métal poli avec de sublimes finitions. 

Le couvercle en verre minéral permet d’exposer toute la collection. Les dernières technologies de pointe sont intégrées telles que la commande à distance, le rétro-éclairage LED et le verrouillage digital. Le système rotatif est automatique et ne nécessite aucun réglage manuel. Il est par ailleurs muni d’un moteur de fabrication japonaise très performant. 

Au-delà de son aspect extérieur raffiné et élégant, ce remontoir de luxe est un véritable bijou de technologie. Il offre de nombreuses possibilités pour les collectionneurs

Les matériaux de grande qualité utilisés pour sa fabrication lui assurent une grande robustesse et une étanchéité à toute épreuve. Le verre du couvercle est incassable même en cas de choc. Afin de sauvegarder les réglages horaires du quantième, elle effectue un mouvement rotatif automatique de 1800 tour par jour. 

Dès l’ouverture de la porte, le système s’interrompt automatiquement. Pour garantir la protection de vos tocantes de luxe, il est doté d’un dispositif de verrouillage digital. Il ne pourra donc s’ouvrir sans vos empreintes digitales. Ce remontoir de luxe est également doté d’une protection anti-magnétique.
  • Écran tactile LCD
  • Éclairage LED (on/off)
  • Télécommande à distance
  • Très silencieux
  • Rotation automatique
  • Verrouillage à empreinte digitale
  • Protection anti-magnétique
  • Arrêt automatique à l'ouverture de la porte
  • Dimensions : 35 x 20 x 55 cm
  • Matière : Bois et Métal poli
  • Livraison offerte

Si vous souhaitez compléter votre collection remontoir, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre Remontoir Montre Automatique Bois Laqué. N’hésitez pas à vous rendre dans notre collection dédiée aux Remontoirs Montres de Luxe afin de trouver celui qui vous correspond. Pour encore plus d’organisation ou de choix de matériaux, rendez-vous dans la collection Remontoir à Montre Automatique.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Vu récemment